Skip to main content

Health and Safety Committee

2019-2020 Members

Mission Statement

10/15/19

Cayucos Elementary School’s Safety Vision is to provide a working environment free from harm and promotes a positive culture to continuously improve the health, safety and wellbeing of our employees. 

Safety is the responsibility of every employee, and everyone participates in activities to ensure a safe work environment at Cayucos Elementary. Our goal is to have zero work related injuries and illnesses.

 


Safety Committee Members Contact Information

  • Nessa Garcia (Nurse - Health and Safety Committee president)-ngarcia@cayucosschool.org 
  • Ismael Mora (MOT)-imora@cayucosschool.org
  • Martin Buller (Custodian)-mbuller@cayucosschool.org
  • Liz Villalobos (Principal)-lvillalobos@cayucosschool.org
  • Sarah Johnson (Middle School teacher)-sjohnson@cayucosschool.org
  • Jake Rideout (Librarian/ Middle School teacher)-jrideout@cayucosschool.org
  • Sandi Woodman (Cafe manager)-swoodman@cayucosschool.org