Skip to main content

Health and Safety Committee

Meetings

12/05/19

All committee meetings will start promptly at 2:30 p.m. and will end no later than 3:30 p.m.on the fourth Wednesday of the month unless otherwise specified. 


We are required to meet a minimum of eight times during the year with additional meetings scheduled as necessary. You will receive your monthly meeting schedule at least one week prior to the scheduled meeting. Please come with material and ideas on what we can do to help make Cayucos School a safe place to work and learn. 

  1. September 25, 2019
  2. October 23, 2019
  3. December 18, 2019
  4. January 22, 2020
  5. February 26, 2020
  6. March (Countywide Meeting-March 20, 2020)
  7. April 22, 2020
  8. May 27, 2020

Members

2019-2020 Members

Safety Committee Members Contact Information

  • Nessa Garcia (Nurse - Health and Safety Committee president)-ngarcia@cayucosschool.org 
  • Ismael Mora (MOT)-imora@cayucosschool.org
  • Martin Buller (Custodian)-mbuller@cayucosschool.org
  • Liz Villalobos (Principal)-lvillalobos@cayucosschool.org
  • Sarah Johnson (Middle School teacher)-sjohnson@cayucosschool.org
  • Jake Rideout (Librarian/ Middle School teacher)-jrideout@cayucosschool.org
  • Sandi Woodman (Cafe manager)-swoodman@cayucosschool.org