Skip to main content

Health and Safety Committee

2019-2020 Members

Mission Statement


Cayucos Elementary School’s Safety Vision is to provide a working environment free from harm and promotes a positive culture to continuously improve the health, safety and wellbeing of our employees. 

Safety is the responsibility of every employee, and everyone participates in activities to ensure a safe work environment at Cayucos Elementary. Our goal is to have zero work related injuries and illnesses.


Safety Committee Members Contact Information

  • Nessa Garcia (Nurse - Health and Safety Committee president) 
  • Ismael Mora (MOT)
  • Martin Buller (Custodian)
  • Liz Villalobos (Principal)
  • Sarah Johnson (Middle School teacher)
  • Jake Rideout (Librarian/ Middle School teacher)
  • Sandi Woodman (Cafe manager)